Show dependents when deleting image from media library
planned
e
eigengrau
Currently when a image is deleted with relations to a content collection. It just removes the relation without showing any information on where the images might be used on. It happens a lot of our customer, that they delete an image inside the media gallery without realizing they kill the relation for an required image.
Emilie Ringwald
updated the status to
planned
Flo
+1 on this. We often end up with errors on our front because of published content having a required image, that ended deleted by a user from the media library ...